Your cart is empty Your cart is empty
Browse Products
Need Help?

Shipping Methods & Delivery Times:

All orders are shipped via US Mail First Class or Priority. Depending on the shipping method you choose, delivery time usually ranges from 2 to 7 days for domestic orders, and 2 to 4 weeks for international orders.
Bonnie Raitt and Friends CD/DVD
Bonnie Raitt and Friends CD/DVD 

Scroll below text to purchase.

Bonnie Raitt and Friends,
recorded live at the Trump Taj Mahal in Atlantic City, NJ on September 30, 2005, features never-before-seen performance and interview footage, including four duets not included in the VH1 Classic broadcast of the concert.  With two hours of concert and interview footage, the concert - which was filmed in Hi-Definition and is presented in 5.1 audio - features Raitt performing 17 songs with her longtime band - George Marinelli (guitar), James "Hutch" Hutchinson (bass), Ricky Fataar (drums) and Jon Cleary (keyboards). Included are such classic Raitt hits as "Something To Talk About," "Love Letter" (with Keb Mo'), "You" (with Krauss) and a knock-out encore of "Love Sneakin' Up On You" with Raitt, Jones, Harper, Krauss and Mo' as well as highlights from her latest studio album, Souls Alike, including "I Will Not Be Broken," "God Was In The Water", "I Don't Want Anything To Change" (with Jones) and "Unnecessarily Mercenary" (a duet with keyboardist Cleary, who wrote the song). The accompanying CD features 11 tracks, including the radio single "Two Lights In The Nighttime" (featuring Ben Harper).

DVD track listing:  1.
Unnecessarily Mercenary featuring Jon Cleary  2. I Will Not Be Broken   3. God Was In The Water  4. Gnawin' On It  5. You featuring Alison Krauss  6. Papa Come Quick featuring Alison Krauss  7. No Gettin' Over You featuring Keb’ Mo’  8. Love Letter featuring Keb’ Mo’   9. Crooked Crown  10. Trinkets  11. Two Lights In The Nighttime featuring Ben Harper  12. Well, Well, Well featuring Ben Harper   13. Something To Talk About  14. Hear Me Lord  15. I Don't Want Anything To Change featuring Norah Jones  16. Tennessee Waltz featuring Norah Jones  17. Love Sneakin' Up On You featuring all special guests

CD track listing:  1. Introduction  2. Unnecessarily Mercenary featuring Jon Cleary   3. I Will Not Be Broken  4. God Was In The Water   5. Gnawin’ On It   6. You featuring Alison Krauss  7. Love Letter featuring Keb’ Mo’   8. Two Lights In The Nighttime featuring Ben Harper   9. Well, Well, Well featuring Ben Harper   10. Something To Talk About  11. I Don't Want Anything To Change featuring Norah Jones  12. Love Sneakin' Up On You featuring All Special Guests

Send this item as a gift! Click here to read important gift information.

Price: $20.00

Is this a gift?

Add to cart

Detailed images


Powered by Port Merchandise Copyright © 2006-2014 Port Merchandise